The Friends of St Peter’s & St Gildas’ R.C. Schools

The following officers were elected for the 2010/2011 school year:

Chairs Pia Soteriou
Rebecca Edge
Treasurer Norma Hall
Vice Chair Jane McGoldrick Vice Treasurer Nicola Vincenti
Vice Chair Sandra Fluin Secretary Louise McNamara
Vice Chair Giovanna Iozzi Secretary Anja Oliveira
Vice Chair Marsha Gomez Secretary Barbara Seiberl

To contact any of the committee please send correspondence to:

  • The Friends of St. Peter’s & St. Gildas’ R.C. Schools, St Peter's School, Elm Grove, Crouch End N8 9AJ
  • Email:


  • Tea Towel
  • Giving Machine
  • Yellow Moon